Customer Reviews

Jennifer S. Verified Buyer Posted on Apr 16, 2020

The Magic Butter Machine is amazing!! It is very easy to learn how to use it and everything I have made with it tastes delish and stony!!

Jeffrey B. Verified Buyer Posted on Mar 11, 2020

Works great! Very happy

Mike H. Verified Buyer Posted on Feb 13, 2020

Steven B. Verified Buyer Posted on Feb 4, 2020

Yes, best value purchase in every manor. The items were received in great condition and I put them to use immediately. Even pasted your link to a few of my friends. Glad I stumbled on your site during search for something else. Best by product search ever.  BTW, Your site is now on my favorite tab. Steven 

Liz N. Verified Buyer Posted on Jan 23, 2020

Need good strong hands to squeeze out butter from weed which wasn't good for my arthritis. Butter was awesome!

Andrew C. Verified Buyer Posted on Jan 15, 2020

Roxane L. Verified Buyer Posted on Jan 9, 2020

Derek B. Verified Buyer Posted on Sep 24, 2019

After about a month of reading reviews, I finally decided to give this thing a shot so I ordered one from Bloomgroove, got it in 4 days and started using it immediately. It's actually really easy to use, despite of what some reviewers would have you think. I use coconut oil for my extracts and this thing kicks a**, it literally saves me HOURS (I used to do it on a stove top and would end up with a mess). The only downside to it is that it's a bit difficult to clean, but that could very well be just me.

Kelley T. Verified Buyer Posted on Sep 20, 2019

I absolutely love this thing for making butter. Works like a charm.

Gene C. Verified Buyer Posted on Sep 19, 2019

One year warranty is actually a very good deal. Had one of these in the past, it broke and the website I bought it on refused to replace it.