Customer Reviews

Matthew C. Verified Buyer Posted on Mar 31, 2020

Was sketch at first but honestly as a heavy herb smoker my lungs were taking a toll over time.. and this was exactly what I needed! Delivering smooth powerful rips, the Arizer Extreme Q is my new go-to. After using this for a month a regular joint tastes insane harsh. Which is good because your lungs are healing! I feel the difference in my breathing and sleeping as well, really kick myself for not investing sooner! Has a bag setup to rip from or a straight to the point hose setup makes it super easy, just figure out which heat setting works best for you. 100 percent worth it tbh

Alex V. Verified Buyer Posted on Mar 31, 2020

Awesome vape. I was a little worried after some of the negative reviews. Just like every new device there is a learning curve to find what you like. But don’t listen to the bad reviews this thing is awesome! Pack just the elbow, not the huge chamber. The bucket like screen in the elbow should be used as bowl pack instead of large area above flat screen. Also set mine at a higher temp than other devices for similar cloud, 415f and it needs a little time to warm up after it says it’s at temp. Best unit in price range, really enjoying it now I have it dialed in.

Michael D. Verified Buyer Posted on Mar 24, 2020

The Extreme Q took some getting used to and learning what works best. I rated this a 3 star because I just dont get the vape as frequent and as cloudy as I would have hoped.

Chad R. Verified Buyer Posted on Mar 24, 2020

mediocre vaporizer at best. It doesn't fill the bag easily because the fan isn't powerful enough. When the heat finally begins to vaporize the flower, it ignites the flower which is most defiantly a problem.

Robert H. Verified Buyer Posted on Mar 19, 2020

Its my first vaporizer. I have made and used many bongs, pipes etc. and this is pretty good with caveats. Some notes here mention needing highest heat, I concur. Plus lots of bits in the puffs if you grind too fine. I really dislike the whip and use the other short piece. Its much easier to clean and has a screen which cuts down on bits of plant material. No instructions on remote that helped and mine broke quickly and didn't have easily used buttons, namely they didn't often work. Likely it will last for some time but I wish I had spent the funds on a portable unit. There is just too much fussing needed and it takes up a whole small table. Fan is just too slow for bagging.

Richard M. Verified Buyer Posted on Mar 17, 2020

Works really well. Much better than the portable vaporizer we had. Great value.

Vladut I. Verified Buyer Posted on Mar 4, 2020

best deal great website 10/10 Thank you very much guys. met my expectations

Todd G. Verified Buyer Posted on Feb 28, 2020

Works great, tastes great, arrived in 3.5 days, Bloomgroove you rock. Best deal out there on a flower vape!

Rudy B. Verified Buyer Posted on Feb 6, 2020

Works fantastic. Had to play with the temp and grind. Works best when you use a hand grinder. Very smooth and easy to work. Glad I made the purchase.

Justin S. Verified Buyer Posted on Feb 4, 2020

Tommy R. Verified Buyer Posted on Feb 3, 2020

Mark R. Verified Buyer Posted on Jan 31, 2020

I love you bloomgroove, my airizer eq slaps.

Todd M. Verified Buyer Posted on Jan 30, 2020

Quite a bit of cash for a so-so product. Maybe it's the one I got, but I have much better results with a Boundless CFX and it's WAY more convenient. To get decent vapor, I need to set the temp SO high I might as well be using a pipe and a BIC. LOTTA parts and takes up a lot of room for a blah vaporizer. Disappointed.

David S. Verified Buyer Posted on Jan 28, 2020

Eric N. Verified Buyer Posted on Jan 27, 2020

Great product, great company! Thanks bloomgroove. Arizer extreme Q, well worth it. I prefer this over every portable vape I have owned.

Chad R. Verified Buyer Posted on Jan 23, 2020

My buddy had one of these so I decided to get the same one since his never gave us issues. So far the item is working flawlessly. I am happy with the price I got it for as well. Only issue is they use USPS for shipping.

Timothy K. Verified Buyer Posted on Jan 23, 2020

Its better than expected for the price

Jordan P. Verified Buyer Posted on Jan 23, 2020

Great price for an awesome table vape.

Christopher S. Verified Buyer Posted on Jan 21, 2020

Appreciate the quick shipping and quality pricing

Robert F. Verified Buyer Posted on Jan 21, 2020

Brian E. Verified Buyer Posted on Jan 21, 2020

Awesome

Branden F. Verified Buyer Posted on Jan 16, 2020

I love this thing! I've always wanted a volcano but have never bought one because they are outrageously priced. Did a little research on alternatives and this seemed to me to be the best option. Couldn't be happier with my decision. It looks great, functions great, and is priced great! I love that it has the option to do a bag session or a solo tube session. It's also quite efficient with your herbs. I find that I have to use about half as much herb as I do with my glassware to get a similar effect. Would highly recommend. Also, Bloomgroove had by far the best price and was great to deal with. Shipped to my door very quickly.

Christopher C. Verified Buyer Posted on Jan 14, 2020

Worthy

Jose C. Verified Buyer Posted on Jan 14, 2020

Everything I expected. Great quality and fun to play around with different temps. Would recommend for anyone looking for a dry herb vaporizer!

Johnathon K. Verified Buyer Posted on Jan 14, 2020

The purchase was well worth it if u smoke often it's way better for your lungs and saves you a lot of product!!!

Boyce H. Verified Buyer Posted on Jan 14, 2020

Decent, im a newbie so I had to learn to work it

Peyton F. Verified Buyer Posted on Jan 9, 2020

This device is a literal game changer. If you have any doubts about it’s ability and functionality do not hesitate. Bonus they include two of everything. Do yourself a favor and buy one this will improve your experience ten fold

Russell G. Verified Buyer Posted on Jan 9, 2020