Customer Reviews

Tyler B. Verified Buyer Posted on Feb 5, 2020

Yeet

Carl W. Verified Buyer Posted on Feb 4, 2020

This is just what we needed for home use, producing mild vapor for my wife's sensitive throat. The temperature control allows us to produce a mild vapor that we enjoy 'sipping', rather than dense clouds. The standard chamber is large, fine if you are enjoying with a group but somewhat inefficient for one or two people. I purchased the DOSING CAPSULE ADAPTER (SKU 11 33) directly from Storz & Bickel, it having a reduced chamber size that can be used with or without dosing capsule - it works fine and eliminates waste. In addition I purchased the Crafty & Mighty Fill Aid to help with filling the small chamber size. It's not an exact fit, but it does eliminate spillage of your herb when filling the small chamber.

Dillon S. Verified Buyer Posted on Feb 4, 2020

Kenneth F. Verified Buyer Posted on Feb 4, 2020

Truly the epitome of what clean thick vapor should be. Another fine example of German engineering. The christmas discount I got on this high end premium item was bananas.With this performance and the HUGE discount I got on top of excellent customer service I am extremely satisfied.

Darrell S. Verified Buyer Posted on Feb 3, 2020

Best vape out there hands down. Very clean dosen't get dirty.

Logan M. Verified Buyer Posted on Jan 30, 2020

Johnathan J. Verified Buyer Posted on Jan 30, 2020

Scott C. Verified Buyer Posted on Jan 30, 2020

Jordan D. Verified Buyer Posted on Jan 30, 2020

David H. Verified Buyer Posted on Jan 28, 2020

I have been a Medical vaper for 11 years and own 3 Mightys and a Crafty . I bought the Volcano Hybrid thinking it would be a problem free Vape. It does produce the best Vapor of all the other vapes I have owned. Then a few days after I received the Volcano Hybrid all the problems started to show . I noticed that the aluminum on the Bowl was showing scratches where it meets the heater and a black residue was showing on the aluminum parts . I have been cleaning the parts with a cloth and quite a bit of gray black color comes off the parts each time I use it. I contacted S&B and they told me they had made a new Bowl that is supposed to cure this problem. That was over 2 weeks ago when I ordered the new parts and they still have not shown up. Very disappointing and that's why I only gave it 4 stars. Dave H.

Nick G. Verified Buyer Posted on Jan 28, 2020

Ray H. Verified Buyer Posted on Jan 26, 2020

James S. Verified Buyer Posted on Jan 24, 2020

Jacob J. Verified Buyer Posted on Jan 23, 2020

I purchased this as a healthy alternative . i was enjoying the device daily till i found out the metal bowl piece sheds metal shavings into the chamber . which are then cooked into your vapor . at the price I payed for this unit its too bad I dont feel safe using it anymore .

Gerrit S. Verified Buyer Posted on Jan 23, 2020

Craig W. Verified Buyer Posted on Jan 22, 2020

Game changer

Kenny P. Verified Buyer Posted on Jan 17, 2020

I love this unit. I only use the hose whip. I'd been using a IQ which is great for mobile use, but the Volcano brings vaping to a new "high".

Anthony J. Verified Buyer Posted on Jan 16, 2020

I’d select 6 stars if I could, the different options are amazing and keep it fun! Tube with and without air pressure and the bags, in love can’t wait to try some of the handheld.

Logan M. Verified Buyer Posted on Jan 3, 2020

Amazing product! It arrived very fast, and I got a great deal with the holiday promo code! There weren't any other reviews yet, so I wasn't sure how much I could trust it. Seemed like too good a deal to be true! 30% off the new Volcano?! Well it's true, and it arrived very fast, and with the Storz & Bickel Genuine product tamper seal from the factory still on the box. Already tried it out a few times and it's great, just like the original! Highly recommend!