Customer Reviews

Lillie W. Verified Buyer Posted on Mar 31, 2020

My favorite vape, hands down! Don't be fooled by the lack of visible clouds: this thing packs a real punch.

Tim H. Verified Buyer Posted on Mar 24, 2020

This is the best vape ever. Very, very easy to use. Herb tastes great! Great effects !!!!

James D. Verified Buyer Posted on Mar 17, 2020

Ryan D. Verified Buyer Posted on Mar 17, 2020

Not really a fan of it. I constantly have to stir the bowl to get a hit each time. After using it and trying different techniques over the past 2 weeks I no longer use it. Doesn't save on material like most say, you get 3 hits from each bowl.

Hayden W. Verified Buyer Posted on Mar 11, 2020

I definitely like this vaporizer. I own several others and this is my first on demand convection vape. My others were conduction / session vapes that had to be finished at once. I like that this is better for micro dosing and is basically a one hitter if I want. I can put it down and pick it back up an hour later or a day later and it is still good. With that said, it is a learning curve. I'm still figuring out the right amount of herb, the right temperature, and how hard and long to draw. I have gotten several huge hits and I've also gotten several with minimal vape. But it is getting easier to get right and I would definitely recommend this vape.

Nancy V. Verified Buyer Posted on Mar 10, 2020

Tom L. Verified Buyer Posted on Feb 25, 2020

I'll temper my review as this is my first vape. I'm disappointed that drawing is awfully difficult. Too difficult! Whether just cleaned or on a 2nd bowl, this difficult drawing takes much of the enjoyment out of using the FF2plus vape. Wondering if I may return it.

Todd E. Verified Buyer Posted on Feb 18, 2020

Keith S. Verified Buyer Posted on Feb 18, 2020

It is MUCH better than the original firefly for sure! However I am disappointed that there is no app for iPhone to set personal parameters. That really bites! Apparently Apple decided to police ya once again and make decisions for grown ass adults

Kristy E. Verified Buyer Posted on Feb 13, 2020

Not happy with it at all! I had it charging for 24 hours and only got 2 pulls off it before it died. You can’t put much herb in there and it takes forever before you feel any effects. Total waste of money and I regret spending so much money.

Daniel S. Verified Buyer Posted on Feb 4, 2020

Bloomgroove was a good company and delivered what was sold however the Firefly2+ is a piece of garbage. Tried all the you're not doing it right B.S. and still came to the same conclusion.

Martin M. Verified Buyer Posted on Jan 28, 2020

Love it. Gives great flavor. Watch YouTube videos to learn best way to use it. Makes flower last longer.

Steven D. Verified Buyer Posted on Jan 24, 2020

I have always been skeptical concerning dry vaporizers, until iv'e chosen the FireFly2+. Amazing flavor. Correction: amazing everything!

Timothy S. Verified Buyer Posted on Jan 23, 2020

I initially was on the fence on buying it but after having my firefly now for a few months I will 100% recommend it to anyone! It works great and I go through so much less flower as opposed to smoking it. Great product!!

Thomas D. Verified Buyer Posted on Jan 21, 2020

A great vape! I ended up going back to my pax 3 because I feel like I was using more product with the firefly. Does not change that it was a great experience!

Emma G. Verified Buyer Posted on Jan 21, 2020

Absolute fire.

Lori C. Verified Buyer Posted on Jan 17, 2020

Had the FF2 and upgraded to the 2+ so I do like the unit. It’s one of the few truly convection vapes. It does have a slight learning curve and during a session you need to open the chamber and move the flower around for even burn. The lower price was easier to justify getting another. Happy I did and love the new features.

Donald G. Verified Buyer Posted on Jan 16, 2020

Very enjoyable experience so far. Once you learn how to best use it and fine tune the temperature to your taste it is very pleasant. There are some good YouTube videos about best way to use it. Really makes your stash last a lot longer and gives it a wonderful flavor. Also much easier on the throat, no more harsh hot smoke. I certainly will never go back to burning my weed.

TIMOTHY T. Verified Buyer Posted on Dec 24, 2019

I bought the Firefly 2+ after doing some research and reading all the great reviews about it. Well let me tell you this is one of my best investments in a long time. Works great for flower or wax. I also found I go through way less with this too so that's another savings.I love this thing and am so glad I decided to make the purchase.