Customer Reviews

Timothy H. Verified Buyer Posted on Apr 8, 2020

Product works as advertised and was delivered on time.

Josh L. Verified Buyer Posted on Apr 8, 2020

John M. Verified Buyer Posted on Apr 7, 2020

This vape rocks.Taste is superb!

Greg S. Verified Buyer Posted on Apr 7, 2020

Thomas P. Verified Buyer Posted on Apr 7, 2020

Great vaporizer!

Howard S. Verified Buyer Posted on Apr 2, 2020

finally a vape that. competes with smoked flower. this one rocks

Alexander F. Verified Buyer Posted on Apr 2, 2020

Really solid vaporizer. It doesn't crap out and stop working like smaller, less expensive options. Very consistent.

John S. Verified Buyer Posted on Apr 2, 2020

Imelda S. Verified Buyer Posted on Apr 1, 2020

Marcus S. Verified Buyer Posted on Mar 31, 2020

Great Device but iI would purchase from another vendor that actually can ship out within a day or two of ordering.

Brent C. Verified Buyer Posted on Mar 31, 2020

Timothy G. Verified Buyer Posted on Mar 31, 2020

This thing is the greatest thing since sliced bread. Well worth the money great investment.

Lowery D. Verified Buyer Posted on Mar 31, 2020

EXPENSIVE BUT IT IS THE BEST THEY MAKE, LOVE THE MIGHTY !!!

Mark F. Verified Buyer Posted on Mar 31, 2020

Only have it 2 weeks but it is by far the best vaporizer I have ever used. I have tried a few different ones in the past, but this one is absolutely the best. It lives up to its reputation. Works very well. Flavorful vapes, easy draw.

Joey R. Verified Buyer Posted on Mar 26, 2020

Evelyn W. Verified Buyer Posted on Mar 25, 2020

Eric K. Verified Buyer Posted on Mar 24, 2020

if you want to vape rather than smoke...get this unit...its awesome! You get what you pay for! If I had one complaint...I can not understand why they wouldn't have shaped the bottom so it can stand upright.

Anjia R. Verified Buyer Posted on Mar 24, 2020

I love using my might, waaaaay better honestly. The texture and taste is smoother and my high last longer. The only reason I have to get it four stars is that it can overheat at times. Other than that, it's a great product!

Timothy P. Verified Buyer Posted on Mar 24, 2020

Great Taste, Great clouds, Easy to use, built like a tank. The Best of the Best... Just like Bloomgroove, and their customer service techs are the Best...Great Prices...

James W. Verified Buyer Posted on Mar 19, 2020

Excellent product. Appears to be made of high quality materials.The vapor is copious and flavorful. Temperature is easy to control. Also seems to be very efficient so saves on product.

David A. Verified Buyer Posted on Mar 18, 2020

Terrific device. The ability to control the heat to a single degree is wonderful. Fun to experiment and see what flavors each temperature releases. Highly recommended!

Ernest H. Verified Buyer Posted on Mar 17, 2020

Bought this to upgrade from a crafty. Best one I’ve had. Battery life is great and the vapor is great too!

Ryan J. Verified Buyer Posted on Mar 17, 2020

Amazing

Patrick M. Verified Buyer Posted on Mar 17, 2020

Love it!

Gage T. Verified Buyer Posted on Mar 13, 2020

Carly C. Verified Buyer Posted on Mar 12, 2020

great

Bart B. Verified Buyer Posted on Mar 12, 2020

Nicole M. Verified Buyer Posted on Mar 11, 2020

Dave L. Verified Buyer Posted on Mar 5, 2020

Great product. Exactly as advertised

Larry P. Verified Buyer Posted on Mar 4, 2020

Have had a S&B Volcano Digital for years and have gained much respect for the company, over time and experience. The "Mighty" is around half the cost; it is faster; and the complete use of the herb's continuum of medical benefits are available with it's use by varying temperature. LSS: Gram usage has decreased meaning savings. I love my Volcano but must say, I use the Mighty most these days.

Damian D. Verified Buyer Posted on Mar 3, 2020

Hands down best price for the best vape! Fast shipping too.

Kristen P. Verified Buyer Posted on Mar 3, 2020

David M. Verified Buyer Posted on Feb 27, 2020

Erica T. Verified Buyer Posted on Feb 26, 2020

Jenny M. Verified Buyer Posted on Feb 25, 2020

Shipping was a nightmare and I will never order another product from bloomgrove.com again. The battery does not last very long. I do not know if there is a problem with the unit I received or with the product itself. I’ve already had poor experience with bloomgrove’s customer service, so I’m kind of stuck.

Sergio F. Verified Buyer Posted on Feb 25, 2020

Bradley B. Verified Buyer Posted on Feb 21, 2020

Super fast shipping

Rachel W. Verified Buyer Posted on Feb 20, 2020

Best dry herb vape

Joseph D. Verified Buyer Posted on Feb 19, 2020

Quality product, simple to use.

David N. Verified Buyer Posted on Feb 11, 2020

Charles T. Verified Buyer Posted on Feb 11, 2020

Perfect vape from bud

April F. Verified Buyer Posted on Feb 11, 2020

Matthew G. Verified Buyer Posted on Feb 8, 2020

Kyle D. Verified Buyer Posted on Feb 6, 2020

Solid deal and my mighty works perfect. No complaints.

Gavin D. Verified Buyer Posted on Feb 6, 2020

Michael G. Verified Buyer Posted on Feb 4, 2020

Andrew R. Verified Buyer Posted on Feb 4, 2020

Rodney F. Verified Buyer Posted on Feb 4, 2020

The mighty is so cool and convenient. Best tasting session I ever had!

Martina R. Verified Buyer Posted on Feb 4, 2020

Works really well. I have not had to go back to old methods. Smell is very minimal. It’s your discreet and powerful.

Roderick H. Verified Buyer Posted on Feb 4, 2020

Best vaping experience of any vaporizer I've tried! Not great to carry around in your pocket but absolutely awesome at home. Dosing capsules are super convenient and help keep the device clean.

Mack H. Verified Buyer Posted on Feb 4, 2020

Mark F. Verified Buyer Posted on Feb 1, 2020

Best portable vaporizer I have used to date. The battery has plenty of juice to last quite some time between charges. Manual temperature control and boost is also really nice.

Aaron P. Verified Buyer Posted on Jan 30, 2020

Incredible vaporizer - the real deal at an unbeatable price!!

Eric C. Verified Buyer Posted on Jan 30, 2020

Great product!

Sarah L. Verified Buyer Posted on Jan 30, 2020

Searched far and wide for a good price on this. Found a code and am so happy with the purchase.

Jeremiah E. Verified Buyer Posted on Jan 30, 2020

Larry M. Verified Buyer Posted on Jan 29, 2020

Best portable vape in my opinion, it’s like taking a volcano with you.

Shirley Jo K. Verified Buyer Posted on Jan 29, 2020

I have no sense of taste or smell. So it makes it a little hard to tell if I’m taking in to much at once other than that it’s great!

Robert P. Verified Buyer Posted on Jan 28, 2020

good product, best so far. I have to call them for additional instructions. I think I lost an item or two.

Craig J. Verified Buyer Posted on Jan 28, 2020

Jesse R. Verified Buyer Posted on Jan 28, 2020

Great product at the best price available

Mark R. Verified Buyer Posted on Jan 24, 2020

Excellent product, easy to use, easy to clean/maintain, and it works perfectly.

Frank P. Verified Buyer Posted on Jan 23, 2020

After looking at many reviews before purchasing the Mighty I will admit it was the right purchase. Very happy with product.

John A. Verified Buyer Posted on Jan 23, 2020

Adam D. Verified Buyer Posted on Jan 22, 2020

Chase B. Verified Buyer Posted on Jan 22, 2020

John A. Verified Buyer Posted on Jan 21, 2020

Mike S. Verified Buyer Posted on Jan 21, 2020

Cheryl R. Verified Buyer Posted on Jan 21, 2020

Bought it with a Black Friday sale and I love it!

Glenn W. Verified Buyer Posted on Jan 21, 2020

Absolutely satisfied with the Mighty. Which I can't say about my PAX3. :(

Ken S. Verified Buyer Posted on Jan 21, 2020

Christine C. Verified Buyer Posted on Jan 17, 2020

Great design! Very good design!! I will never go back to any other brand

Steven S. Verified Buyer Posted on Jan 17, 2020

Many vapes leave much to be desired; the mighty is an excellent bong replacement

Tamir K. Verified Buyer Posted on Jan 17, 2020

Stront vape

David D. Verified Buyer Posted on Jan 16, 2020

I absolutely love this vape.Thankyou Bloomgroove for taking good care of me!

Felix S. Verified Buyer Posted on Jan 16, 2020

Well lets just say first of all I got mine on black Friday for $254.00 very well worth it. but I would never pay $349.00 that is just insane. mighty is every thing and more that any smoker would love to own. easy to use, easy to clean, fantastic clouds, fantastic vape, quality, you would have to own one to truly understand it a beast.

Jonathan T. Verified Buyer Posted on Jan 15, 2020

amazing.

Melissa F. Verified Buyer Posted on Jan 14, 2020

Love this vaporizer, better than I expected!

Felix S. Verified Buyer Posted on Dec 10, 2019

Hi I got my original ver 2 mighty it is official and got it fast in 3days responsible seller my item was missing oil pad they send me out my oil pad right away great item and seller.

Franklin B. Verified Buyer Posted on Jun 8, 2019

It's really a good, quality vaporizer, but I'd prefer if I could use it while charging.