Customer Reviews

David N. Posted on Feb 11, 2020

Charles T. Posted on Feb 11, 2020

Perfect vape from bud

April F. Posted on Feb 11, 2020

Matthew G. Posted on Feb 8, 2020

Kyle D. Posted on Feb 6, 2020

Solid deal and my mighty works perfect. No complaints.

Gavin D. Posted on Feb 6, 2020

Michael G. Posted on Feb 4, 2020

Andrew R. Posted on Feb 4, 2020

Rodney F. Posted on Feb 4, 2020

The mighty is so cool and convenient. Best tasting session I ever had!

Martina R. Posted on Feb 4, 2020

Works really well. I have not had to go back to old methods. Smell is very minimal. It’s your discreet and powerful.

Roderick H. Posted on Feb 4, 2020

Best vaping experience of any vaporizer I've tried! Not great to carry around in your pocket but absolutely awesome at home. Dosing capsules are super convenient and help keep the device clean.

Mack H. Posted on Feb 4, 2020

Mark F. Posted on Feb 1, 2020

Best portable vaporizer I have used to date. The battery has plenty of juice to last quite some time between charges. Manual temperature control and boost is also really nice.

Aaron P. Posted on Jan 30, 2020

Incredible vaporizer - the real deal at an unbeatable price!!

Eric C. Posted on Jan 30, 2020

Great product!

Sarah L. Posted on Jan 30, 2020

Searched far and wide for a good price on this. Found a code and am so happy with the purchase.

Jeremiah E. Posted on Jan 30, 2020

Larry M. Posted on Jan 29, 2020

Best portable vape in my opinion, it’s like taking a volcano with you.

Shirley Jo K. Posted on Jan 29, 2020

I have no sense of taste or smell. So it makes it a little hard to tell if I’m taking in to much at once other than that it’s great!

Robert P. Posted on Jan 28, 2020

good product, best so far. I have to call them for additional instructions. I think I lost an item or two.

Craig J. Posted on Jan 28, 2020

Jesse R. Posted on Jan 28, 2020

Great product at the best price available

Mark R. Posted on Jan 24, 2020

Excellent product, easy to use, easy to clean/maintain, and it works perfectly.

Frank P. Posted on Jan 23, 2020

After looking at many reviews before purchasing the Mighty I will admit it was the right purchase. Very happy with product.

John A. Posted on Jan 23, 2020

Adam D. Posted on Jan 22, 2020

Chase B. Posted on Jan 22, 2020

John A. Posted on Jan 21, 2020

Mike S. Posted on Jan 21, 2020

Cheryl R. Posted on Jan 21, 2020

Bought it with a Black Friday sale and I love it!

Glenn W. Posted on Jan 21, 2020

Absolutely satisfied with the Mighty. Which I can't say about my PAX3. :(

Ken S. Posted on Jan 21, 2020

Christine C. Posted on Jan 17, 2020

Great design! Very good design!! I will never go back to any other brand

Steven S. Posted on Jan 17, 2020

Many vapes leave much to be desired; the mighty is an excellent bong replacement

Tamir K. Posted on Jan 17, 2020

Stront vape

David D. Posted on Jan 16, 2020

I absolutely love this vape.Thankyou Bloomgroove for taking good care of me!

Felix S. Posted on Jan 16, 2020

Well lets just say first of all I got mine on black Friday for $254.00 very well worth it. but I would never pay $349.00 that is just insane. mighty is every thing and more that any smoker would love to own. easy to use, easy to clean, fantastic clouds, fantastic vape, quality, you would have to own one to truly understand it a beast.

Jonathan T. Posted on Jan 15, 2020

amazing.

Melissa F. Posted on Jan 14, 2020

Love this vaporizer, better than I expected!

Felix S. Posted on Dec 10, 2019

Hi I got my original ver 2 mighty it is official and got it fast in 3days responsible seller my item was missing oil pad they send me out my oil pad right away great item and seller.

Franklin B. Posted on Jun 8, 2019

It's really a good, quality vaporizer, but I'd prefer if I could use it while charging.